Over the (Long) Weekend: 12/23-12/27

Whelp, this is mostly just informing of what’ll be going up this week. I finished up Saints Row IV and all of the DLC for it. Expect a review on that. Also be on the look out for a review of Sleeping Dogs Definitive Edition for PS4, which I also finished over this weekend.

What’ll be next is still up in the air right now, presumably I’ll be getting through Dragon Age: Inquisition. However, I do want to play through the Metro Redux pack that I got and also the Banner Saga games as well. More than likely I’ll just be finishing up Dragon Age: Inquisition and getting it out of the way, my only problem is that this game consumes me and I’ll spend hours running around reading notes and finding new things.

Overall, a pretty productive holiday weekend. DA:I will take me a while, I’ll continue updating with other content as I play through this. Game of the Year 2016 stuff might happen also, not sure yet.

Leave a Reply

