Behind the Times: Uncharted 3 and my thoughts so far.

I have an Uncharted 2 review that I’m going to try and proof read and edit before I post more crap like the Uncharted 4 review. No, I’m not going to play the first Uncharted game as it really hasn’t aged well.

As you’ll soon see in my Uncharted 2 review, I ultimately did myself a disservice by not completing any of the Uncharted games back in their heyday on the PS3. Now that I’m rectifying that, I’m finding them harder to play.

But whatever, I finished Uncharted 2 and now I’m on to Uncharted 3. I gotta say, I’m really enjoying Uncharted 3. It just seems to be a much more refined experience than Uncharted 2, the action isn’t always in your face and I like the more adventurous aspects of these games any way.

The new character introduced here Charlie Cutter is absolutely hilarious. I’m only 47% through the game right now so he’ll probably betray me or something and that’s why he isn’t in Uncharted 4.

Oh well, just want to get that Doughnut Drake speedrun out of the way eventually.

Leave a Reply

